moc.liamg@rpft.ta.gits
(Chat)
     

Summary of tables played

6

Monthly Stats

Calendar

To view Tournament results, please choose the Tournament Room on the date required in the calendar below.

The number in brackets to the right of the name is the number of tournaments played in that room on that day.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun Dec 17
    10k (2)
    25k (3)
    100k (2)
    200k (7)
  • Mon Dec 18
  • Tue Dec 19
  • Wed Dec 20
  • Thu Dec 21
  • Fri Dec 22
  • Sat Dec 23
  • Sun Dec 24
  • Mon Dec 25
  • Tue Dec 26
  • Wed Dec 27
  • Thu Dec 28
  • Fri Dec 29
  • Sat Dec 30
  • Sun Dec 31
  • Mon Jan 01
  • Tue Jan 02
  • Wed Jan 03
  • Thu Jan 04
  • Fri Jan 05
  • Sat Jan 06